Erasmus Program - Academic Year 2024/2025


Erasmus is a program that promotes the exchange of students between European universities and colleges. The countries participating in this programme are the member states of the European Union, plus Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Turkey and Macedonia.

Erasmus scholarships can last from three months to a maximum of one full academic year.

Each centre associated with the programme has agreements with different universities and European study centres, which specify, among other things, the minimum and maximum length of stay. Please check with our Head of Studies which centres the CKSG has agreements with. Before starting your academic year, you must formalise and pay your enrolment fee at the centre of origin.

ERASMUS Academic year 2024/2025


Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies